Comité provincial baseball féminin

Présidente

Lise Déry

Courriel : joelisedery@sympatico.ca

listingImg

 

 

 

 

 

 

Patrick Matte

Courriel : patrick.matte@kemira.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chantal Poirier

Courriel : poirier_chantale56@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Patricia Landry

Courriel : patricialandry@hotmail.com

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Serge Livernoche

Courriel : sergelivernoche@videotron.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

REPRÉSENTANTS RÉGIONAUX

Abitibi

Martin Lecomte

Courriel : martlecomte@hotmail.com

 

 

Bas St-Laurent

Steeve Beaulieu

Courriel : steeve.beaulieu@cegep-rdl.qc.ca

 

 

Côte-Nord

François Thibault

Courriel : f.tibo3299@hotmail.com

 

 

Estrie

Patrick Matte

Courriel : patrick.matte@kemira.com

 

 

Lac St-Louis

Éric Laferrière

Courriel : eric.laferriere@johnabbott.qc.ca

 

 

Lanaudière

Marc Bilodeau

Courriel : marc_bilodeau123@sympatico.ca

 

 

Laurentides

Pierre Fréchette

Courriel : vpbaseballboisbriand@videotron.ca

 



Laval

Sonia Massicotte

Courriel : smassicotte1976@gmail.com

 



Mauricie

Daniel Morrissette

Courriel : feminin@baseballmauricie.com

 


Montréal

Nathalie Champagne

Courriel : nathaliebaseball@videotron.ca

 

Jean-François Girard

Courriel : jf.girard14@outlook.com

 

 

Outaouais

Éric Belair

Courriel : eric.belair10@gmail.com

 

 

Québec

Laurianne Rochefort

Courriel : laurianne.rochefort@videotron.ca

 

 

Richelieu-Yamaska

Dominic Fryer

Courriel : fryerfamily@mac.com

 

 

Rive-Sud

Poste vacant

Courriel :

 

 

Saguenay Lac-St-Jean

Daniel Fortin

Courriel : dfortin@baseballquebec.qc.ca